top of page
  • Writer's pictureTFU Studios

Nineteen Eighty Seven Volume 5- Northern Soul Mix

There's numerous ways to listen.

  • Either grab the ZIP file here!

  • Grab the CD.

  • Or, listen to a seriously paired down version of the mix on this Spotify Playlist below (Spotify hardly has any of the rare cuts available):

Track list below:

1. Not Too Long Ago- The Uniques

2. New Guy- The Dynettes

3. Do I Love You- Frank Wilson

4. I Don’t Have a Mind of my Own- BJ Thomas

5. You Can’t Mean It- Chapter 5

6. Super Love- David & The GIants

7. Adam & Eve- New Wanderers

8. As Long As I’ve Got You- The Charmels

9. Wack Wack- Young Holt Unlimited

10. Spanish Maiden- Tony Middleton

11. One More Chance Instrumental- The Patrick Bradley

12. Out On The Floor- Dobie Gray

13. Touch of Velvet- The Ron Grainer Orchestra

14. Night Owl- Bobby Paris

15. Hot Chills and Cold Thrills- The Blue Notes

16. Landslide- Tony Clarke

17. Lost Summer Love- Lorainne Silver

18. Great Goo Ga Moo Ga- Tom & Jerrio

19. What’s Happening TV Theme

20. What- Judy Street

21. Run Baby Run- Newbeats

22. I’ll Never Forget You- The Ojay’s

23. Right Back- Maxine Nightingale

42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page